THE LONG JOURNEY TO FREEDOM

Even though it seems I don’t belong here, I have survived thirteen cycles of the sun. I have seen moons changed shapes and seasons of rain and draughts, but I am bored with the prospect of life if not for the body I bear. My eyes are now weary, even though I have not seen enough of life I so much loathe. That is why I couldnt survive sight of lenght and breadth of this space in which my very instincts are constrained without glasses. I am odd, and still a geek. Actually what is the difference.

From the manuscript of THE LONG JOURNEY TO FREEDOM
http://www.truthattwilight.com

Leave a Reply

